GOONS

Guild of One Name Studies
MEMBER #4240

DOCWRA

HERALDRY

The Docwra coat of arms

Articles Hierarchy

Articles Home » Documents

Articles: Documents

1602 - Thomas Docwra, Lilley Hoo Memorial
Docwra Hall had its name from a respectable family that resided at the same a long time, but now seems to be totally extinct.

1682 - Anne Docwra: A Looking-Glass for the Recorder and Justices of the peace, and Grand Juries for the Town and County of Cambridge
1682 - Anne Docwra: A Looking-Glass for the Recorder and Justices of the peace, and Grand Juries for the Town and County of Cambridge (18th, 3rd Month, 1682)

1682 - Postscript to A Looking-Glass for the Recorder - by Anne Docwra
Postscript to A Looking-Glass for the Recorder - by Anne Docwra

1683 - William Docwra & the Penny Post
In 1683 Robert Murray started a penny post in London. He assigned all his rights and property to William Docwra.


Render time: 0.03 seconds
1,129,944 unique visits